Still waiting for placement…

One week out from starting and I am still waiting for placement. I understand the prac office has a lot to do and don’t place any blame on them, It is just frustrating trying to get myself organised when I don’t know where I am going and what year level I will be working with. I’m really praying they do place me and I can start on Monday!

I am doing my best to be organised with what I can while I am waiting to find out, so I have almost completed the week 9 and 10 learning path…My priority right now is my EDX3280 assignment, hoping to get majority of it done the next few days so I can start the other assignments I have due the week following prac. Whether that happens or not is another thing.

There is way too much going on at the moment. This semester has been crazy!

I’ll continue checking inplace every 10 minutes…..

*

Still waiting for placement…

Leave a Reply

