Procrastination level: HIGH.

What to do when I have an assignment due which isn’t even half completed…. Anything but the assignment.

I am the queen of procrastination. It makes me feel a lot better to know other students are also the same. Reading Courtney’s blog makes me feel a little justified knowing I’m not the only one who goes shopping or watches TV instead of doing assignments. In fact, even writing blogs has been a great procrastination tool as I can easily write one on 10 minutes and feel better at least crossing one task off my list even though it’s not a priority.

One day I got so deep in procrastination that I was looking on Pinterest for ways to stop  procrastinating. Procrastination level: Crazy… Should probably go do my assignment now.

Until next blog.

*

Procrastination level: HIGH.

3 thoughts on “Procrastination level: HIGH.

Leave a Reply

