New finds.

After the initial feeling of being overwhelmed by the sheer amount of content in this course, I have calmed down a bit and am enjoying reading others blogs…although I now spend so much time reading blogs instead of doing other things…

I am learning so much from reading my peers such as Mr Clancy’s Blog. He shares some amazing sites that I have never heard of or considered using, such as a resource for converting files between different formats. This Site  which provides an online video converter is an excellent resource that could be used for assignments or in the classroom.

Through engaging with the collaborative process of reading and sharing others blogs in this course, I feel I learning so much not just from the lecturer but from other students aswell.

*

New finds.

Leave a Reply

